A lot of Art, but what about the Music ?…

ame 500-300itWell ,  I thought I should

update…

Yes, I released Madame Sex and I am very proud of it..

http://annepigalle.bandcamp.com/album/madame-sex-and-lame-erotique

It is not exactly what I had intented to do last year..

Last year, I head off to America to record the Big One, 10 songs , never released…

I thought , lets give it a go, let’s start somewhere, so the recordings started , with some musicians and engenieers from the Leonard Cohen team,  people I had been working with while living in LA  .We had very little time, so the experience was not a complete success. I’d say it was the beginning of the “experience” as I am now working with a new team of people, back in London..

It’s a long process, but we’ll get there in the end…

Madame Sex

Leave a comment